Our website uses cookies and similar technologies. If you click on "Accept", you allow us to store all types of cookies. You can adjust your personal settings by clicking on "Preferences". You can revoke or change your given consent at any time. For more information about our data processing please visit our Privacy Statement. If you have any further questions, please contact info@mtf-technik.de.

Preferences Accept

Please select your cookie settings

How To Find Us

Address

MTF Technik
Hardy Schürfeld GmbH & Co. KG
Stadionstraße 8
D-51702 Bergneustadt

Phone: +49 2261 94 31-0
Fax: +49 2261 94 31-31
info@mtf-technik.de

Opening Hours

Office (Monday to Friday)
08.00 - 16.30 Uhr

Delivery of Goods (Monday to Friday)
06.30 - 10.00 Uhr
10.15 - 13.00 Uhr
13.30 - 15.15 Uhr
- see also Logistics Information (PDF)

Distances by Car

Cologne (Köln) 60km
Dortmund 75km
Düsseldorf 100km
Frankfurt 165km

Distances of Airports

Cologne/Bonn 60km
Düsseldorf 110km
Dortmund 80km
Frankfurt 170km

Journey by Train

From Cologne (Central Railway Station) by Regional Train RB 25 to Gummersbach
(approx. 10 km from Bergneustadt)

Coming by car from Cologne/Olpe (motorway A4)

On the A4, take exit (26) Reichshof/Bergneustadt, then follow the B 256 towards Bergneustadt. At the traffic circle take the 3rd exit onto Othestraße, at the next traffic circle take the 3rd exit again onto B55/Kölner Straße. Behind Autohaus Ley, turn left into Stadionstraße. The MTF Technik building is located on the right side (opposite REWE Center). For goods delivery please take the first gateway, as a visitor please park in the parking lot at the main entrance.

Coming by car from Dortmund/Frankfurt (motorway A 45)

On the A45, take exit (18) Drolshagen/Bergneustadt, then follow the L708 towards Bergneustadt. At the end of the road, turn right onto the B54, and follow the road towards Bergneustadt (B55). After about 8 km, you reach the centre of Bergneustadt. At the 3 following traffic circles, continue straight ahead on the B55. Behind Autohaus Ley, turn left into Stadionstraße. The MTF Technik building is located on the right side (opposite REWE Center). For goods delivery please take the first gateway, as a visitor please park in the parking lot at the main entrance.

Logistics Information

Unsere Website verwendet Cookies und ähnliche Technologien. Mit einem Klick auf „Zustimmen“ erlauben Sie uns alle Cookie-Arten zu speichern. Mit einem Klick auf „Einstellungen“ können Sie Cookies auf Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen. Ihre erteilte Einwilligung können Sie jederzeit ändern. Weitere Informationen dazu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Bei weiteren Fragen können Sie sich an info@mtf-technik.de wenden.

Einstellungen Zustimmen

Bitte wählen Sie Ihre Cookie-Einstellungen

Anfahrtsbeschreibung

MTF Technik
Hardy Schürfeld GmbH & Co. KG
Stadionstraße 8
D-51702 Bergneustadt

Tel. +49 2261 9431-0
Fax +49 2261 9431-31
E-Mail: info@mtf-technik.de

Entfernungen mit dem Auto

Köln 60km
Dortmund 75km
Düsseldorf 100km
Frankfurt 165km

Entfernungen der Flughäfen

Köln-Bonn 60km
Düsseldorf 110km
Dortmund 80km
Frankfurt 170km

Anreise mit der Bahn

Ab Köln HBF mit der Regionalbahn RB 25 nach Gummersbach
(ca. 10 km von Bergneustadt)

Anfahrt aus Richtung Köln/Olpe (Autobahn A4)

Nehmen Sie auf der A4 die Ausfahrt (26) Reichshof/Bergneustadt, dann folgen Sie der B 256 Richtung Bergneustadt. Am Kreisverkehr nehmen Sie die 3. Ausfahrt in die Othestraße, am nächsten Kreisverkehr wieder die 3. Ausfahrt auf die B55/Kölner Straße. Hinter dem Autohaus Ley biegen Sie links in die Stadionstraße ein. Das Firmengebäude MTF Technik befindet sich auf der rechten Seite (gegenüber REWE Center).

Anfahrt aus Richtung Dortmund/Frankfurt (Autobahn A 45)

Nehmen Sie auf der A45 die Ausfahrt (18) Drolshagen/Bergneustadt, dann folgen Sie der L708 Richtung Bergneustadt. Am Ende der Straße biegen Sie nach rechts auf die B54, und folgen dem Straßenverlauf Richtung Bergneustadt (B55). Nach ca. 8 km erreichen Sie das Zentrum von Bergneustadt. Sie fahren an den 3 folgenden Kreisverkehren weiter geradeaus auf der B55. Hinter dem Autohaus Ley biegen Sie links in die Stadionstraße ein. Das Firmengebäude MTF Technik befindet sich auf der rechten Seite (gegenüber REWE Center).