Our website uses cookies and similar technologies. If you click on "Accept", you allow us to store all types of cookies. You can adjust your personal settings by clicking on "Preferences". You can revoke or change your given consent at any time. For more information about our data processing please visit our Privacy Statement. If you have any further questions, please contact info@mtf-technik.de.

Preferences Accept

Please select your cookie settings

Belt Conveyor Type GL-AM 010 / GL-AM 140

Straight Belt Conveyor

MTF Technik - Belt Conveyor Type GL-AM 010 / GL-AM 140

Belt Conveyor Type GL-AM 010 with additional underframe struts, designed as transfer belt on a manual assembly line.

MTF Technik - Belt Conveyor Type GL-AM 010 / GL-AM 140

Belt Conveyor Type GL-AM 140 with individually adjustable underframe supports, intended for the use as disposal belt for a blow moulding machine


Small belt conveyors with low belt load which are applied in a stationary manner can often be engineered as type GL-AM 140. The underframe supports are individually adjustable in height and incline and moveable along the lateral conveyor grooves over the entire belt length. Thus, any floor unevenness or ledges e.g. in machine bases can be compensated easily.

The incline of the belts can be adjusted continuously. Therefore, they are often used for the disposal out of production machines which have relatively small or angled discharge shafts.

In the version as conveyor belt, type GL-AM 010, telescopic underframe supports are fastened to the lower grooves of the guiding profile and they thusly do not protrude laterally. The conveyor is therefore suitable e.g. for the application at manual assembly lines or as discharge belt of automation cells. The underframe supports come with grooves to which additional struts can be attached. The belt conveyor thus can be used for higher loads as well.

Product Information
Straight Conveyors Type GL

Highlights

"AM" stands for "support, multiple" - this underframe can also be described in that simple way. The individual, telescopic supports of the underframe model AM 010 are individually height-adjustable. They are fastened to the lower conveyor groove and thus, do not protrude laterally. Additional struts will provide stability for higher belt loads.

  • Individual height and incline adjustment of each single support
  • By trend, it is suitable for smaller belt conveyors with lower conveying heights and lower belt loads
  • Underframe can easily compensate any floor unevenness or ledges in machine frames

MTF Specialist

Conveyor Configurator

Do you already have an concrete idea of your product? Make use of our conveyor configurator(CAD) and we will create a proposal based on your requirements.
Go to Configurator

Do you need a customized offer?

Please find below Inquiry Forms for standard devices of Conveyor Technique, Separation and Automation in PDF-format.
Go to Inquiry Forms

Unsere Website verwendet Cookies und ähnliche Technologien. Mit einem Klick auf „Zustimmen“ erlauben Sie uns alle Cookie-Arten zu speichern. Mit einem Klick auf „Einstellungen“ können Sie Cookies auf Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen. Ihre erteilte Einwilligung können Sie jederzeit ändern. Weitere Informationen dazu finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Bei weiteren Fragen können Sie sich an info@mtf-technik.de wenden.

Einstellungen Zustimmen

Bitte wählen Sie Ihre Cookie-Einstellungen

Gurtförderer Typ GL-AM 010 / GL-AM 140

Förderband in gerader Form

MTF Technik - Gurtförderer Typ GL-AM 010 / GL-AM 140

Förderband GL-AM 010 mit zusätzlicher Untergestellverstrebung, ausgeführt als Transferband an einer manuellen Montagelinie

MTF Technik - Gurtförderer Typ GL-AM 010 / GL-AM 140

Gurtförderer GL-AM 140 mit einzeln verstellbaren Untergestellstützen, vorgesehen für den Einsatz als Entsorgungsband für eine Blasformmaschine


Kleine Förderbänder mit geringer Bandbelastung, die stationär eingesetzt werden, können oftmals als Typ GL-AM 140 ausgeführt werden. Die Untergestellstützen sind einzeln in Höhe und Neigung verstellbar und entlang der seitlichen Förderband-Nuten über die komplette Bandlänge verschiebbar. Somit lassen sich Bodenunebenheiten oder Absätze z.B. in Maschinenfundamenten einfach ausgleichen.

Die Neigung der Gurtförderer kann stufenlos eingestellt werden. Sie werden deshalb häufig zur Entsorgung von Produktionsmaschinen eingesetzt, die über verhältnismäßig kleine oder verwinkelte Austragsschächte verfügen.

In der Ausführung als Förderband Typ GL-AM 010 werden teleskopierbare Untergestellstützen in den unteren Nuten des Leitprofils befestigt und stehen somit seitlich nicht über. Damit eignet sich der Gurtförderer z.B. für den Einsatz an manuellen Montagelinien oder als Austragsband von Automationszellen. Die Untergestellstützen verfügen über Nuten, an denen optional zusätzliche Verstrebungen montiert werden können. Somit kann der Bandförderer auch für größere Belastungen eingesetzt werden.

Produktinformation

Gerade Förderbänder Typ GL

Highlights

„AM" steht für „Abstützung, mehrfach" - so einfach kann auch dieses Untergestell beschrieben werden. Die einzelnen, teleskopierbaren Ständer der Untergestellvariante AM 010 sind individuell in der Höhe anpassbar. Sie werden in der unteren Förderbandnut befestigt und stehen somit seitlich nicht über. Bei größeren Bandbelastungen sorgen zusätzliche Verstrebungen für Stabilität des Förderbands.

  • Individuelle Höhen- und Neigungseinstellung jeder Einzelstütze
  • Eignung tendenziell für kleinere Förderbänder mit niedrigen Förderhöhen und geringen Bandbelastungen
  • Untergestell kann Bodenunebenheiten oder Absätze in Maschinengestellen einfach ausgleichen

Ansprechpartner

Produktkonfigurator

Haben Sie schon konkrete Vorstellungen? Dann nutzen Sie unseren Produktkonfigurator(CAD) und wir erstellen auf der Basis Ihrer Planung ein Angebot.
   zum Produktkonfigurator

Brauchen Sie ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot?

Hier finden Sie Anfrageformulare für Standardgeräte aus den drei Bereichen Fördertechnik, Separation und Automation als PDF-Dokumente.
   zum Anfrageformular