Our website uses cookies and similar technologies. If you click on "Accept", you allow us to store all types of cookies. You can adjust your personal settings by clicking on "Preferences". You can revoke or change your given consent at any time. For more information about our data processing please visit our Privacy Statement. If you have any further questions, please contact info@mtf-technik.de.

Preferences Accept

Please select your cookie settings

Head Office

Management

Hardy Schürfeld / General Manager

Hardy Schürfeld

General Manager
Phone: +49 2261 9431-0 Fax: +49 2261 9431-31 info@mtf-technik.de

Sales

Stefan Dröge / Area Sales Manager

Stefan Dröge

Area Sales Manager

MTF Technik
Hardy Schürfeld GmbH & Co. KG
Office:
Ackerstraße 21 A
D-31167 Bockenem

Cell: +49 151 14831193 Phone: +49 5067 247502 Fax: +49 50 67 247561 droege@mtf-technik.de
Eike Jan Engels / Area Sales Manager

Eike Jan Engels

Area Sales Manager

MTF Technik
Hardy Schürfeld GmbH & Co. KG
Stadionstraße 8
D-51702 Bergneustadt

Cell: +49 151 55388641 Phone: +49 2261 9431-38 Fax: +49 2261 9431-31 engels@mtf-technik.de
Matthias Müller / Area Sales Manager

Matthias Müller

Area Sales Manager

MTF Technik
Hardy Schürfeld GmbH & Co. KG
Office:
Schladminger Weg 2
D-71522 Backnang

Cell: +49 151 19454556 Phone: +49 7191 2209149 mueller@mtf-technik.de
Christian Nöckel / Area Sales Manager

Christian Nöckel

Area Sales Manager

MTF Technik
Hardy Schürfeld GmbH & Co. KG
Stadionstraße 8
D-51702 Bergneustadt

Cell: +49 151 14831348 Phone: +49 2261 9431-39 Fax: +49 2261 9431-31 noeckel@mtf-technik.de
Sebastian Spange / Area Sales Manager

Sebastian Spange

Area Sales Manager

MTF Technik
Hardy Schürfeld GmbH & Co. KG
Office:
Neuer Herrenweg 24
D-99428 Weimar

Cell: +49 151 14831195 spange@mtf-technik.de
Georgios Tsekouridis / Area Sales Manager

Georgios Tsekouridis

Area Sales Manager

MTF Technik
Hardy Schürfeld GmbH & Co. KG
Office:
Bayernstraße 2
D-63846 Laufach

Cell: +49 170 2455921 georgios.tsekouridis@mtf-technik.de
Sven Leidenheimer / Order Management

Sven Leidenheimer

Order Management
Phone: +49 2261 9431-27 Fax: +49 2261 9431-31 leidenheimer@mtf-technik.de
Heike Schneider / Order Management

Heike Schneider

Order Management
Phone: +49 2261 9431-17 Fax: +49 2261 9431-31 heike.schneider@mtf-technik.de
Holger Fastenrath / Sales / Technical Advice

Holger Fastenrath

Sales / Technical Advice
Phone: +49 2261 9431-19 Fax: +49 2261 9431-31 fastenrath@mtf-technik.de
Benjamin Kirch / Sales / Technical Advice

Benjamin Kirch

Sales / Technical Advice
Phone: +49 2261 9431-25 Fax: +49 2261 9431-31 kirch@mtf-technik.de
Andreas Musiol / Sales / Technical Advice

Andreas Musiol

Sales / Technical Advice
Phone: +49 2261 9431-23 Fax: +49 2261 9431-31 musiol@mtf-technik.de
Maik Uellner / Sales / Technical Advice

Maik Uellner

Sales / Technical Advice
Phone: +49 2261 9431-22 Fax: +49 2261 9431-31 uellner@mtf-technik.de

Purchasing / IT

Ralf Fischer / Head of IT / Purchasing

Ralf Fischer

Head of IT / Purchasing
Phone: +49 2261 9431-29 Fax: +49 2261 9431-58 fischer@mtf-technik.de
Christian Erlebach / IT / Purchasing

Christian Erlebach

IT / Purchasing
Phone: +49 2261 9431-20 Fax: +49 2261 9431-58 erlebach@mtf-technik.de
Gabriele Kaldeich / Purchasing

Gabriele Kaldeich

Purchasing
Phone: +49 2261 9431-21 Fax: +49 2261 9431-31 kaldeich@mtf-technik.de
Sandra Welter / Purchasing

Sandra Welter

Purchasing
Phone: +49 2261 9431-21 Fax: +49 2261 9431-31 welter@mtf-technik.de

Engineering

Dirk Hartmann / Head of Engineering

Dirk Hartmann

Head of Engineering
Phone: +49 2261 9431-13 Fax: +49 2261 9431-31 hartmann@mtf-technik.de
Peter Dick / Engineering

Peter Dick

Engineering
Phone: +49 2261 9431-28 Fax: +49 2261 9431-31 dick@mtf-technik.de
Niko Hebel / Engineering

Niko Hebel

Engineering
Phone: +49 2261 9431-42 Fax: +49 2261 9431-31 niko.hebel@mtf-technik.de https://www.mtf-technik.de
Thomas Janusch / Engineering

Thomas Janusch

Engineering
Phone: +49 2261 9431-15 Fax: +49 2261 9431-31 janusch@mtf-technik.de
Anja Kühne / Engineering

Anja Kühne

Engineering
Phone: +49 2261 9431-47 Fax: +49 2261 9431-31 kuehne@mtf-technik.de
Bernd Lotz / Engineering

Bernd Lotz

Engineering
Phone: +49 2261 9431-24 Fax: +49 2261 9431-31 lotz@mtf-technik.de
Ilja Schattner / Engineering

Ilja Schattner

Engineering
Phone: +49 2261 9431-41 Fax: +49 2261 9431-31 schattner@mtf-technik.de
Andreas Weber / Engineering

Andreas Weber

Engineering
Phone: +49 2261 9431-37 Fax: +49 2261 9431-31 weber@mtf-technik.de

Marketing

Kristina Schürfeld / Marketing

Kristina Schürfeld

Marketing
Phone: +49 2261 9431-16 Fax: +49 2261 9431-31 k.schuerfeld@mtf-technik.de

Accountancy

Christiane Riemer / Accountancy

Christiane Riemer

Accountancy
Phone: +49 2261 9431-14 Fax: +49 2261 9431-31 riemer@mtf-technik.de

Trainee

Jennifer E. Fernandez / Auszubildende

Jennifer E. Fernandez

Auszubildende
Phone: +49 2261 9431-18 Fax: +49 2261 9431-31 fernandez@mtf-technik.de