Our website uses cookies and similar technologies. If you click on "Accept", you allow us to store all types of cookies. You can adjust your personal settings by clicking on "Preferences". You can revoke or change your given consent at any time. For more information about our data processing please visit our Privacy Statement. If you have any further questions, please contact info@mtf-technik.de.

Preferences Accept

Please select your cookie settings

Save and Close

Head Office

Management

Hardy Schürfeld / General Manager

Hardy Schürfeld

General Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-0 Fax: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-31 info@mtf-technik.de

Sales

Stefan Dröge / Area Sales Manager

Stefan Dröge

Area Sales Manager

MTF Technik
Hardy Schürfeld GmbH & Co. KG
Office:
Ackerstraße 21 A
D-31167 Bockenem

Cell: +49 (0)151 / 148 31 193 Phone: +49 (0) 50 67 / 24 75 02 Fax: +49 (0) 50 67 / 24 75 61 droege@mtf-technik.de
Eike Jan Engels / Area Sales Manager

Eike Jan Engels

Area Sales Manager

MTF Technik
Hardy Schürfeld GmbH & Co. KG
Stadionstraße 8
D-51702 Bergneustadt

Cell: +49 (0) 151/55 388 641 Phone: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-38 Fax: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-31 engels@mtf-technik.de
Matthias Müller / Area Sales Manager

Matthias Müller

Area Sales Manager

MTF Technik
Hardy Schürfeld GmbH & Co. KG
Office:
Schladminger Weg 2
D-71522 Backnang

Cell: +49 (0)151 / 194 54 556 Phone: +49 (0)7191 / 220 91 49 mueller@mtf-technik.de
Christian Nöckel / Area Sales Manager

Christian Nöckel

Area Sales Manager

MTF Technik
Hardy Schürfeld GmbH & Co. KG
Stadionstraße 8
D-51702 Bergneustadt

Cell: +49 (0)151/148 31 348 Phone: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-39 Fax: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-31 noeckel@mtf-technik.de
Sebastian Spange / Area Sales Manager

Sebastian Spange

Area Sales Manager

MTF Technik
Hardy Schürfeld GmbH & Co. KG
Office:
Neuer Herrenweg 24
D-99428 Weimar

Cell: +49(0)151/148 311 95 spange@mtf-technik.de
Georgios Tsekouridis / Area Sales Manager

Georgios Tsekouridis

Area Sales Manager

MTF Technik
Hardy Schürfeld GmbH & Co. KG
Office:
Bayernstraße 2
D-63846 Laufach

Cell: +49 (0)170/24 55 921 georgios.tsekouridis@mtf-technik.de
Sven Leidenheimer / Order Management

Sven Leidenheimer

Order Management
Phone: +49(0)2261/94 31-27 Fax: +49(0)2261/94 31-31 leidenheimer@mtf-technik.de
Heike Schneider / Order Management

Heike Schneider

Order Management
Phone: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-17 Fax: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-31 heike.schneider@mtf-technik.de
Holger Fastenrath / Sales / Technical Advice

Holger Fastenrath

Sales / Technical Advice
Phone: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-19 Fax: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-31 fastenrath@mtf-technik.de
Benjamin Kirch / Sales / Technical Advice

Benjamin Kirch

Sales / Technical Advice
Phone: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-25 Fax: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-31 kirch@mtf-technik.de
Andreas Musiol / Sales / Technical Advice

Andreas Musiol

Sales / Technical Advice
Phone: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-23 Fax: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-31 musiol@mtf-technik.de
Maik Uellner / Sales / Technical Advice

Maik Uellner

Sales / Technical Advice
Phone: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-22 Fax: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-31 uellner@mtf-technik.de

Purchasing / IT

Ralf Fischer / Head of IT / Purchasing

Ralf Fischer

Head of IT / Purchasing
Phone: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-29 Fax: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-58 fischer@mtf-technik.de
Christian Erlebach / IT / Purchasing

Christian Erlebach

IT / Purchasing
Phone: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-20 Fax: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-58 erlebach@mtf-technik.de
Gabriele Kaldeich / Purchasing

Gabriele Kaldeich

Purchasing
Phone: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-21 Fax: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-31 kaldeich@mtf-technik.de
Sandra Welter / Purchasing

Sandra Welter

Purchasing
Phone: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-21 Fax: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-31 welter@mtf-technik.de

Engineering

Dirk Hartmann / Head of Engineering

Dirk Hartmann

Head of Engineering
Phone: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-13 Fax: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-31 hartmann@mtf-technik.de
N.N. / Engineering

N.N.

Engineering
Phone: +49 (0) 2261 /94 31-42 Fax: +49 (0) 2261 /9431-31
Peter Dick / Engineering

Peter Dick

Engineering
Phone: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-28 Fax: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-31 dick@mtf-technik.de
Thomas Janusch / Engineering

Thomas Janusch

Engineering
Phone: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-15 Fax: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-31 janusch@mtf-technik.de
Anja Kühne / Engineering

Anja Kühne

Engineering
Phone: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-47 Fax: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-31 kuehne@mtf-technik.de
Bernd Lotz / Engineering

Bernd Lotz

Engineering
Phone: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-24 Fax: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-31 lotz@mtf-technik.de
Ilja Schattner / Engineering

Ilja Schattner

Engineering
Phone: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-41 Fax: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-31 schattner@mtf-technik.de
Andreas Weber / Engineering

Andreas Weber

Engineering
Phone: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-37 Fax: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-31 weber@mtf-technik.de

Marketing

Kristina Schürfeld / Marketing

Kristina Schürfeld

Marketing
Phone: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-16 Fax: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-31 k.schuerfeld@mtf-technik.de

Accountancy

Christiane Riemer / Accountancy

Christiane Riemer

Accountancy
Phone: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-14 Fax: +49 (0) 2261/94 31-31 riemer@mtf-technik.de